Skip to content

Teaching and Support Staff

  • Home
  • Teaching and Support Staff

Teaching Staff

Scott Alexander

ESL

scalexander@dusd.net

Michelle Ando

Court Reporting

mando@dusd.net

Lina Bocanegra

Dental/Ortho

lbocanegra@dusd.net

Rosa Burns

Dental Assistant

rburns@dusd.net

Matthew Carstairs

EMT

mcarstairs@dusd.net

Patricia Chew

Parent Ed

pchew@dusd.net

Christina Ciatti

Medical Biller Coder

cciatti@dusd.net

Robert Dame

Academic Counselor

rdame@dusd.net

Mai Dunbar

Dental Assistant / Orthodontic Assistant

mdunbar@dusd.net

Jocelyn Epperson

Court Reporting

jepperson@dusd.net

Claudia Escalera

ESL

cescalera@dusd.net

Mary Gallagher

English

mgallagher@dusd.net

Leonor Gonzalez

Medical Assistant

leogonzalez@dusd.net

Mario C. Guerra

Emergency Medical Technician (EMT)

maguerra@dusd.net

David Holcombe

EMT

dholcombe@dusd.net

Kelly Holt

Brain Fitness

kholt@dusd.net

Randolph Leaf

Medical Records & Terminology

rleaf@dusd.net

Dan Legaspi

Pharmacy Tech.

dlegaspi@dusd.net

Kora Manzono-Lopez

Parent Education

DASWeCare@dusd.net

George Markos

EKG/ECG

gmarkos@dusd.net

Ninive Martin Del Campo

MBC

nmartindelcampo@dusd.net

Gale Mejico

Voc. Nursing

gmejico@dusd.net

Richard Monte

Massage

rmonte@dusd.net

Melinda Nelson

Paralegal

menelson@dusd.net

Mariana Pacheco

Voc. Nursing

mpacheco@dusd.net

William Page

Medical Assistant

wpage@dusd.net

Carrie Ravenscroft

Court Reporting

cravenscroft@dusd.net

Agnes Roxas

Dental Assistant

aroxas@dusd.net

Cheryl Shaffer

Security Academy

cshaffer@dusd.net

Julie Spathopoulos

GED & Career Prep

jspathopoulos@dusd.net

Victor Velazquez

Med. Assist.

vvelazquez@dusd.net

Rosalina Vicencio

Voc. Nursing

rvicencio@dusd.net

Shawn Youngblood

EMT

syoungblood@dusd.net

Support Staff

Julia Gonzalez

Sr. Clerical Assistant (ASAP, CNA/HHA)


Minerva Alvarez

Intructional Assistant / Adult School

mialvarez@dusd.net
562-940-6249

Elizabeth Banos

Bilingual Intermediate Clerical Assistant

ebanos@dusd.net
562-940-6212

Janet Gera

Intermediate Accounting Assistant

jgera@dusd.net
562-940-6213

Claudia Gonzalez

Sr. Clerical Assistant – Allied Health

clgonzalez@dusd.net
562-940-6239

Maria Lopez

Intermediate Clerical Assistant / Nursing

mlopez@dusd.net
562-940-6276

Karina Madariaga-Valentine

Admin Support / Job Developer

kmadariaga@dusd.net
562-940-6236

Debbie Ochoa

Financial Aid

deochoa@dusd.net
562-940-6215

Mayra Reyna

Intermediate Clerical Assistant

mreyna@dusd.net
562-940-6215

Robert Roark

Sr. Accounting Tech

rroark@dusd.net
562-940-6207

Rita Rodarte-Myers

Financial Aid

rrodarte@dusd.net
562-940-6247

Jonathan Romo

Computer Applications

jromo@dusd.net
562-940-6200

Frances Sanchez

Senior Office Manager

fsanchez@dusd.net
562-940-6211

Gary Stott

Registrar

gstott@dusd.net
562-940-6232

Alejandro Valencia

Intermediate Clerical Assistant

avalencia@dusd.net
562-940-6282

Dianna Vergara

Senior Clerical Assistant – Allied Health

dvergara@dusd.net
562-940-6206

Savana Weaver

Externships/Pharm. Tech.

sweaver@dusd.net
562-940-6200

Request to be Contacted

Request Form on Registration Page