Teaching Staff

Support Staff

Scott Alexander
ESL
Email: salexander@das.edu

Erica Blake (Medina)
Medical Assistant
Email: emedina@das.edu

Lina Bocanegra
Dental/Ortho
Email: lbocanegra@das.edu

Susan Chiaravalloti
Court Reporting
Email: schiaravalloti@das.edu

Diane Chisum
Parent Ed
Email: dchisum@das.edu

Christina Ciatti
Medical Biller Coder
Email: cciatti@das.edu

Dania Cuevas
Parent Ed
Email: dcuevas@das.edu

Travis Crow
Learning Center / Math
Email: tcrow@das.edu

Robert Dame
Learning Center / Math
Email: rdame@das.edu

Joan Day
Photography
Email: jday@das.edu

Barbara DeRojas
Yoga
Email: bderojas@das.edu

Maya Devi
Yoga
Email: mdevi@das.edu

Benson Dimaranan
Dental/Ortho
Email: bdimaranan@das.edu

Mona Doshay
Jewelry
Email: mdoshay@das.edu

Jocelyn Epperson
Court Reporting
Email: jepperson@das.edu

Claudia Escalera
ESL
Email: cescalera@das.edu

Ellen Falcon
Vocational Nursing
Email: efalcon@das.edu

Mary Gallagher
English
Email: mgallagher@das.edu

Jose Garcia
Phlebotomy-EKG/ECG
Email: jgarcia@das.edu

Leonor Gonzalez
Medical Assistant
Email: lgonzalez2@das.edu

Kathleen Hall
Medical Biller Coder
Email: khall@das.edu

Patricia Heyne
Yoga
Email: pheyne@das.edu

David Holcombe
EMT
Email: dholcombe@das.edu

Kelly Holt
Brain Fitness
Email: kholt@das.edu

Allison Iglesia
Pharmacy Tech
Email: aiglesia@das.edu

Rosemary Labadie
Medical Biller Coder
Email: rlabadie@das.edu

Julie Lau
English
Email: jlau@das.edu

Randolph Leaf
Medical Records & Terminology
Email: rleaf@das.edu

Linda Lee
Painting
Email: llee@das.edu

Dan Legaspi
Pharmacy Tech.
Email: dlegaspi@das.edu

Marvin Manzanares
Independent Study
Email: mmanzanares@das.edu

Elizabeth Marcelo
Dental
Email: emartinez@das.edu

Monique Medaxian
English
Email: mmedaxian@das.edu

Leah Medrano
Zumba
Email: lmedrano@das.edu

Gale Mejico
Voc. Nursing
Email: gmejico@das.edu

Terri Mercurio
Floristry w/Flair
Email: tmercurio@das.edu

Robert Miller
Exercise
Email: rmiller@das.edu

Richard Monte
Massage
Email: rmonte@das.edu

Hernand Morales
Med. Assist.
Email: hmorales@das.edu

Melinda Nelson
Paralegal
Email: mnelson@das.edu

Robert Nevarez
HSD-Ind.Study for Adults
Email: rnevarez@das.edu

Maggie Ortiz
Crt. Reporting-OLSpeed
Email: mortiz@das.edu

Mariana Pacheco
Voc. Nursing
Email: mpacheco@das.edu

Blanca Pacheco
Paralegal/L.Assist
Email: bpacheco@das.edu

William Page
Medical Assistant
Email: wpage@das.edu

Danny Perez
Notary/Leg Doc
Email: dperez@das.edu

Jesse Pickeisimer
Court Reporting
Email: jpickeisimer@das.edu

Darlene Roberson
Email:  Darlene.roberson@century21.com

Darryl Robinson
Computers
Email:  drobinson@das.edu

Virginia Rooney
Photoshop-Beginning
Email: vrooney@das.edu

Diane Ruhlen-Chisum
Parent Education
Email: druhlen@das.edu

Marsha Sawada
Learning Center
Email: msawada@das.edu

Ron Schoeman
Learning Center
Email: rschoeman@das.edu

Julie Spathopoulos
GED & Career Prep
Email: jspathopoulos@das.edu

Jacalyn Talamentes
Medical Assistant
Email: jtalamentes@das.edu

Teresa Tinnerman
Voc. Nursing Ex/prep
Email: ttinnerman@das.edu

Linda Ung
Pharmacy Tech.
Email: lung@das.edu

Victor Velazquez
Med. Assist.
Email: vvelazquez@das.edu

Rosalina Vicencio
Voc. Nursing
Email: rvicencio@das.edu

Silvia Wood
Computer
Email: swood@das.edu

Shawn Youngblood
EMT
Email: syoungblood@das.edu

Minerva Alvarez
Intructional Assistant / Adult School
(562) 940-624
malvarez@das.edu

Elizabeth Banos
Bilingual Intermediate Clerical Assistant
(562) 940-6212
ebanos@das.edu

Janet Gera
Senior Clerical Assistant – Pharmacy
(562) 940-6213 p.m.
jgera@das.edu

Jaymee Hunt
Senior Clerical Assistant
(562) 940-6280
jhunt@das.edu

Alex Iacovitti
Intructional Assistant / Computer Applications
(562) 940-6200
aliacovitti@das.edu

Maria Kulikoff
Intermediate Clerical Assistant
(562) 940-6214
mkulikoff@das.edu

Maria Lopez
Intermediate Clerical Assistant / Nursing
(562) 940-6276
mlopez@das.edu

Karina Madariaga
Job Developer / Financial Aid
(562) 940-6236
kmadariaga@das.edu

Brian Ofner
Academic Counselor
(562) 940-6204
bofner@das.edu

Brenda Pena
Personnel/Payroll
(562) 940-6217
bjeter@das.edu

Robert Roark
Sr. Accounting Tech
(562) 940-6207
rroark@das.edu

Rita Rodarte-Myers
Job Developer / Financial Aid
(562) 940-6247
rrodarte@das.edu

Frances Sanchez
Senior Office Manager
(562) 940-6211
fsanchez@das.edu

Gary Stott
Registrar
(562) 940-6232
gstott@das.edu

Alejandro Valencia
Intermediate Clerical Assistant
(562) 940-6282
avalencia@das.edu

Elizabeth Villalobos
Intermediate Clerical Assistant
(562) 940-6206
lvillalobos@das.edu

Board of Education

Tod M. Corrin
D. Mark Morris
Barbara R. Samperi
William A. Gutierrez
Donald E. LaPlante
Martha E. Sodetani
Nancy A. Swenson

District Administrative Staff

John A. Garcia, Jr., Ph.D. Superintendent
Roger Brossmer, Assistant Superintendent,
Certificated Services
Nancy Nien, Ph.D., Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
Leslie Jones, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services